(919) 661-4262

Reviews

SPRING SAVINGS!

SAVE UP TO $1000* ON YOUR NEXT REMODEL

    Terms and Conditions apply. Contact us now for more details.

    bath remodel by Express Baths NC (89)

    Reviews

    5.0
    5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 27 reviews)

    Express Baths & Glass did an awesome job on our bathroom remodel.

    May 7, 2024

    We highly recommend this business. We are beyond happy with our new bathroom and glass shower enclosure. Would definitely use again when we do our other bathroom.

    Louis Lemak

    Awesome work

    May 7, 2024

    The best in the business. Highly recommended.

    Maria Salas

    I had Don come in and do a tub to shower conversion and the results were amazing!

    May 7, 2024

    The glass shower door looks so much better! This company was easy to work with, very professional, and quick to respond!

    Rose J

    Highly recommend Express Baths & Glass

    March 27, 2024

    We had a major water leak and Don did an amazing job creating the shower of our dreams!

    Krista Bordatto

    Outstanding service…

    February 13, 2024

    Chris and Carson came today to install our custom shower doors. The two young men were prompt and did everything to make our experience an enjoyable one. They did their work and even finished early. Throughout the process we were asked to review the work. Workmanship was always topnotch. Both Chris and Carson are very pleasant and easy to work with. I would give a 5-PLUS rating.

    Donna Fox

    Very happy

    September 18, 2023

    Don was very helpful in providing ideas on remodeling our Master Bath He replaced the old builders grade shower with a new tile shower , new tile flooring and custom glass doors and it opened the room beautifully. Don is an experienced professional and delivered as promised.

    Tom B

    Very professional!

    September 18, 2023

    Don Was very quick to respond to my phone call and request. He is professional, explained the process gave a quick turnaround on a quote and his timeline of install was right on…Basically everything you want in working with a business and especially for a home project. The end result was a beautiful new frameless shower door and his price was excellent. We will definitely be using him for any future projects and highly recommend if you’re looking for bathroom renovations.

    Gigi

    Excellent Job!

    September 18, 2023

    Don and his team were great! They came out to install a shower door I had purchased at a home center. Luckily, BEFORE they installed it, they had the experience to know it was not the best design for the space and showed us that it would be very difficult to get in and out of the shower. Long story short, he showed us a better option, had it custom built and installed in less than 2 weeks. He even had them add a handle that we asked for. Don was straight to the point, did what he said he was going to do and when he said he would. It looks fantastic and Mama is happy!

    David R

    Excellent job!

    July 11, 2023

    Love our new shower door!!!

    Dayna Nicley

    Great service

    July 11, 2023

    Great service from beginning to end

    Dayna Nicley

    thanks

    September 15, 2020

    Very placed with my shower door install!

    Autumn Paluch

    I’ve worked with Don for a year now

    August 12, 2020

    I’ve worked with Don for a year now and I would recommend calling Express Baths for any bathroom remodeling need like glass shower doors, tub-to-shower conversions, or custom remodels.

    Chuck Turack

    order and install shower doors on tube

    August 11, 2020

    great job was in and out an cleaned up after himself

    would use him again in a heart beat.

    Pat DiMonda

    Don and his team were great!

    June 15, 2020

    They came out to install a shower door I had purchased at a home center. Luckily, BEFORE they installed it, they had the experience to know it was not the best design for the space and showed us that it would be very difficult to get in and out of the shower. Long story short, he showed us a better option, had it custom built and installed in less than 2 weeks. He even had them add a handle that we asked for. Don was straight to the point, did what he said he was going to do and when he said he would. It looks fantastic and Mama is happy!

    David Ramos

    Just had my Master Bath remodeled

    September 20, 2019

    Just had my Master Bath remodeled…I absolutely love it!!!!

    sandra mcqueen

    Don Was very quick to respond to my phone call and request

    June 15, 2019

    He is professional, explained the process gave a quick turnaround on a quote and his timeline of install was right on…Basically everything you want in working with a business and especially for a home project. The end result was a beautiful new frameless shower door and his price was excellent. We will definitely be using him for any future projects and highly recommend if you’re looking for bathroom renovations.

    Gigi Lane

    Don did a great job on our shower door replacement

    May 31, 2019

    The price was what he quoted and he finished the job when he promised.

    Looks great and we will definitely recommend him to anybody as well as use him again.

    Crystal and Robert Ayers

    We are so pleased with Don DeSantis and Express Baths!

    March 21, 2019

    We were in desperate need of a remodel as the previous remodel was poorly executed with leaking and much grout and tile damage. We were searching for a fair priced bathroom remodeler to gut and completely remodel our 1990s master bath. We spoke with several companies and even considered coordinating the subs ourselves. Express Baths on paper was the best priced one-stop remodeler by far.

    From the beginning, Don was extremely helpful with practical suggestions for configurations and materials that we had not even considered. Once we decided to use him, he was patient as we changed our minds on materials and configurations multiple times! He was in contact with us throughout our decision process and answered all of our questions and concerns.

    Once work began, Don and his crew were prompt, courteous, friendly and responsive. Don was very respectful of our home and our four-legged family members! He was pretty spot on with his timing estimates and was deferential to our own schedule. His suggestions for fixtures etc. were exactly what we were looking for and within our fairly tight budget. I don’t feel that he cut any corners to stay within our budget. In fact, all of the local suppliers Don directed us to were extremely professional with very high-quality products including tile, counters and cabinetry.

    Don delivered a contemporary master bath with a solid feel and beautiful appointments. We couldn’t be happier and would definitely recommend Don and Express Baths!!

    Rose and Jim Gattuso

    I would highly recommend considering Express Baths to anyone looking for a full or partial bathroom remodel

    November 26, 2018

    We needed to have our bathroom remodeled and researched several different providers before we selected Express Baths. After an initial consult with Don, it was clear that he had the knowledge and experience that we were seeking. Don answered all of our questions (some of which we needed to ask multiple times, due to our general lack of expertise in this area), and he was always available when additional questions came up and was always open to new ideas from us. He was able to help us navigate the complexities of the project and make each step easy to understand.

    He showed up on time, worked diligently, and made sure that we were happy with the progress along the way. He completed the project on schedule and made sure to clean up all demo materials and debris. The cost was very competitive against the other vendors we evaluated, and that was a key for us. But the main driver, was Don’s knowledge and experience. It was clear that he knew what he was doing and would be able help us get the bathroom we wanted at a price we could afford. And he delivered.

    Jason

    Don did a great job on my shower door install

    August 2, 2018

    He showed up exactly on time, he’s very detailed oriented, and left the work area very clean. I would highly recommend him.

    Jay Rosoff

    Very professional

    July 13, 2018

    We here at Fix-r-uppers have been doing business with Don on all of our Bathroom Remodels. Don is very Dependable and Honest and is very professional in every manner.

    Paul Brooks

    Don was very helpful

    August 20, 2017

    Don was very helpful in providing ideas on remodeling our Master Bath He replaced the old builders grade shower with a new tile shower , new tile flooring and custom glass doors and it opened the room beautifully. Don is an experienced professional and delivered as promised.

    Tom Bradley

    Don did an excellent job

    June 5, 2017

    Don did an excellent job replacing the glass on our shower in the master bathroom. He was very professional and got the job done in the time frame we were quoted. We are having him come back this summer to take out our tub upstairs and put in a shower!

    Deborah Keefer

    We appreciate working with them

    February 28, 2017

    We have worked with Express Baths at a B2B level during the last year. Don is a very professional business owner who listens well and puts value on relationships.

    Tanet Cloud

    Quality work

    March 2, 2016

    Express Baths installed our shower door.

    Michael Pagliaro

    Express Baths did a great job with our shower door

    February 28, 2016

    Don was great to worked with, he provided many options and really helped with any questions that I had during the process.

    He was always on time and got back to me quickly when I had questions. The final product is fantastic. I would highly recommend Express Bath to anyone.

    Brian Tahmoush

    Had our bathroom renovated by Express Baths in Raleigh, NC

    May 26, 2015

    We are so happy with the job they did. They were meticulous and clean and did the job perfectly. The tile is absolutely beautiful. We are loving our new bathroom! Our daughter is now having her bathroom done by Express Baths.

    Peggy Fedynich
    OTHER BATHROOM REMODEL SERVICES
    OUR CUSTOMERS LOVE US!
    David R
    David R★★★★★
    Read More
    Don and his team were great! They came out to install a shower door I had purchased at a home center. Luckily, BEFORE they installed it, they had the experience to know it was not the best design for the space and showed us that it would be very difficult to get in and out of the shower. Long story short, he showed us a better option, had it custom built and installed in less than 2 weeks. He even had them add a handle that we asked for. Don was straight to the point, did what he said he was going to do and when he said he would. It looks fantastic and Mama is happy!
    Gigi
    Gigi★★★★★
    Read More
    Don Was very quick to respond to my phone call and request. He is professional, explained the process gave a quick turnaround on a quote and his timeline of install was right on...Basically everything you want in working with a business and especially for a home project. The end result was a beautiful new frameless shower door and his price was excellent. We will definitely be using him for any future projects and highly recommend if you’re looking for bathroom renovations.
    Tom B
    Tom B★★★★★
    Read More
    Don was very helpful in providing ideas on remodeling our Master Bath He replaced the old builders grade shower with a new tile shower , new tile flooring and custom glass doors and it opened the room beautifully. Don is an experienced professional and delivered as promised.
    Previous
    Next
    Sale Ends Soon - May 31, 2024

    Get $1000 Off* your
    Bath or Shower!

      SAVE UP TO $1000 Off your next
      remodel!

        Terms & Conditions apply. Please contact us for more details.